General Council

Members of General Council

Sr. S. Lalitha DMI

Superior General

Sr. C. Arockia Mary DMI

Assistant General

Sr. A. Arockia Mary DMI

Councillor for Formation

Sr. S. R. Viji Dali DMI

Councillor for Mission

Sr. S. Xavier Selvi DMI

Councillor for Education

Sr. M. Elizabeth DMI

General Bursar

Sr. A. Ramona DMI

Administrative Officer

Scroll to Top